Buying and selling a property is a big undertaking.

There are a lot of steps in the process and decisions to make.

If you don’t know what you’re doing, it’s easy to become overwhelmed and make a costly mistake.

To make the process smooth and get the most for your home, you need expert real estate agents like those at the Property Center.

Any real estate agent can help you purchase a property. However, not every agent is the same. You want someone who will take the time to understand your timeline and situation, has experience buying in your local market, and is communicative, professional, and easy to work with. 

Members of the National Association of Realtors

Each of our realtors is a member of the National Association of Realtors. As such, they show a commitment to excellence in their profession and the NAR code of ethics. 

This includes protecting the interests of clients, acting with honesty, cooperating with other real-estate professionals, handling clients’ funds and assets appropriately, serving the public indiscriminately, and more. 

Eli Davis
Founder & CEO
Multifamily/Investment Sales/Property Management
Eli@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Abbie Davis
Managing Broker
abbie@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 474-1228

Taylor Sherman
Broker Associate
Taylor@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Conor Coode
Realtor
Conor@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Kristin Pfenninger
Realtor
Kristin@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Eric Martin
Realtor
eric@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Rebekah Rawlins
VP of Multifamily Operations
Rebekah@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Jennifer McCain
Realtor/Leasing Agent
jennifer@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 537-4151

Mason Morris
Realtor
mason@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Brooke Russell
Realtor
brooke@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Mimi Campbell
Realtor
mimi@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Ernie deBernard
Realtor
ernie@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

David Franke
Realtor
David@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Phillip Wolf
Realtor
Phillip@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 355-2500

Buying
Planning on selling your home this year? The Property Center can get your home sale-ready, on the market, and sold according to your timeline and needs. And we make the process easy for your convenience and peace of mind.
Selling
Whether you’re buying your first home or have done it before, becoming a homeowner can be stressful. Let the Property Center relieve some of that stress.

Talk to a Realtor Today

Whether you need to get your home sold fast or can take your time, the Property Center works around your timeline and keeps you up-to-date on interested parties, their offers, and negotiations.

Compare listings

Compare