Buying and selling a new home is a big undertaking.

There are a lot of steps in the process and decisions to make.

If you don’t know what you’re doing, it’s easy to become overwhelmed and make a costly mistake.

To make the process smooth and get the most for your home, you need expert real estate agents like those at the Property Center.

Any real estate agent can help you purchase a home in Oklahoma. However, not every agent is the same. You want someone who will take the time to understand your timeline and situation, has experience buying in your local market, and is communicative, professional, and easy to work with. 

Members of the National Association of Realtors

Each of our realtors is a member of the National Association of Realtors. As such, they show a commitment to excellence in their profession and the NAR code of ethics. 

This includes protecting the interests of clients, acting with honesty, cooperating with other real-estate professionals, handling clients’ funds and assets appropriately, serving the public indiscriminately, and more. 


Renee Musgrove

Realtor/Managing Broker
renee@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 229-4062

Michael Lee
Realtor
michael@thepropertycenter.com
(918) 984-5019

Abby Alvarez-Smith
Realtor/Limitless Home Team
abby@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 905-6222

Danny Halsted
Realtor/Bespoke Real Estate Team
dhalsted@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 423-7375

Tucker McIntire
Realtor
tucker@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 403-4924

Meghan Johnson
Realtor/Bespoke Real Estate Team
meghan@thepropertycenter.com
(918) 269-9145

Abbie Davis
Realtor
abbie@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 474-1228

Jacob Arthurs
Realtor
jacoba@thepropertycenter.com
(559) 836-8363

Wougie Heap of Birds
Realtor
wougie@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 921-1540

Brooke Russell
Realtor
brooke@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 905-9638

Jared Haley
Realtor (Tulsa and OKC)
jared@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 740-4603

Mason Morris
Realtor
mason@thepropertycenter.com
(580) 504-4574

Mimi Campbell
Realtor
mimi@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 808-8577

Micah Highfill
Realtor
micah@thepropertycenter.com
(918) 845-5980

Daniel Stewart
Realtor
daniel@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 245-6037

Jennifer McCain
Realtor/Leasing Agent
jennifer@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 537-4151

Kyle Trowbridge
Realtor/Bespoke Real Estate Team
kyle@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 973-8993

Shelby Grisby
Realtor/Bespoke Real Estate Team
shelby@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 875-3160

Eric Martin
Realtor
eric@thepropertycenter.com
(405) 414-7015

Roy Stucker
Realtor/Limitless Home Team
roy@thepropertycenter.com
(580) 309-3373

Buying
Planning on selling your home this year? The Property Center can get your home sale-ready, on the market, and sold according to your timeline and needs. And we make the process easy for your convenience and peace of mind.
Selling
Whether you’re buying your first home or have done it before, becoming a homeowner can be stressful. Let the Property Center relieve some of that stress.

Talk to a Realtor Today

Whether you need to get your home sold fast or can take your time, the Property Center works around your timeline and keeps you up-to-date on interested parties, their offers, and negotiations.

Compare listings

Compare